2020-11 Eddie Bullock the Department Officer of the year 2020
November 28, 2020
2021-06-C Jun Convention Youth Awards
July 1, 2021

2020-11 Kevin Butwell AMVET of the Year 2020

Kevin Butwell of AMVETS Post 81 and our Department of Florida Provost Marshall receives our Departments highest honor “AMVET of the Year 2020”. From left to right Post CDR Dave Branson, Department CDR Tom Payton and ED Horace Johnson. There was a great Banquet, and very good celebrations and Honor for the recipient who well deserved the honor.